Summit participants

  • His Excellency Lars Løkke Rasmussen, Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Denmark
  • Ulla Brockenhuus-Schack: Managing Partner SEED Capital Denmark
  • Jørn Neergaard Larsen: Director General of the Danish Employers Confederation
  • Niels B Christiansen: President & CEO of Danfoss A/S
  • Lars Nørby Johansen: Chairman, Danish Growth Council

Presentations by the Danish delegation:

More about this country

Leave a comment